Leo Professional Makeup Artist

Leo Professional Makeup Artist

Intro

Hi! I’m Leo. I’m a professional makeup artist and hairstylist in Singapore. Over my years of experience on this industry, I have had the pleasure of in many scenarios. We have worked as a professional makeup artist for bridal, makeover glamour shoots, modelling shoots, D&D, media, runways, corporate and also events plus much more.

Bridal makeup Singapore

If you need to look your absolute best, my makeup services can help you together with the professional styling and touches you might have always dreamed of. I can prepare you for any event as well as enable you to get ready for modelling shoots, portrait photography and more. With flexible rates and a lot of years of experience within this industry, you can be confident in me.

I prefer just the finest equipment during my work, and l am a professional and passionate professional makeup artist. We’ve over ten years of experience in Singapore Hair and Makeup industry. I can provide you with the confidence you need to shine on the photography shoot or within a function.

My experience has included providing makeup/styling for:

– Bridal, D&D, Prom, Studio, for 24 hours makeup and hairstyling services.

– Theater stage and Drama Performance makeup and hairdressing.

– Photography session styling for makeover glamour photography, wedding, corporate, portrait, maternity, engagement and anniversary shoots.

– Special effects makeup for Halloween and theme events.

– Press launch styling.

– Fashion runway makeup and styling.

– Professional TV styling and makeup services.

– Face and body painting

– And much more!

If you need professional makeup and hair-styling services in Singapore, I’m able to begin by understanding your requirements. For virtually any appointment, I first make an effort to understand, more details on the design you are interested in or even the direction of styling you might need for a themed event. Following that I can not only meet but exceed the standards you or your art director has outlined!

If you want extra confidence, or professional assistance in get yourself ready for a conference, drama opening, theme night or photo-shoot Contact Leo Makeup and Hairstyling today!

I offer no obligation quotes for booking whenever you want, and I can be reached via SMS or WhatsApp at 8809 7028. Send an email today for professional makeup and hairstyling in Singapore.

Biography:

I needed a desire for makeup even with a young age. Everything started when I began taking my mum�s makeup kit and started doing makeup for my family and friends. Before I knew it, I had been doing brow trimming through the day of primary school.

I’ve always a adoration for makeup, hair-styling and fashion and as I continued with school the one thing I used to be thinking about ended up being turned into a professional makeup artist. It has forever been my passion, and I am so glad I pursued it.

Before I went along to makeup school, I spent years teaching myself different makeup effects and hairstyling, mostly from books and videos. The majority of here i try on myself, my friends and family. I’ve always loved helping people look their utmost and it is especially rewarding.

I like resulted in the inner confidence of each and every one of several people Doing work with. Whether I’m with a bridal, theatre or corporate event, seeing the clients� reaction while i complete my work and when they see themselves one of the primary rewards within this industry.

I like doing its job an expert makeup artist and hairstylist in Singapore, i also have the pleasure of providing assistance for most different events. I’m honoured to do business with fashion shows, weddings, stage productions, luxurious brands plus much more. I treasure these experiences and exactly how it’s got reduced the problem expand my skills. I don�t back from challenges!

Through my varied experiences, I’m I could accurately create visual effects that meet and exceed the requirements my clients. I’ve got a broad set of industry-leading makeup and styling tools that I will give the positioning. I can assistance with any look you wish to achieve from the dramatic, nude look, bridal style, corporate professional plus much more. Just tell me what you look for! I create an open conversation with my clients sufficient reason for art direction to ensure that I’m able to show you your ideal vision from the styling.

I must thanks a lot personally to stop by this site. If you are interested in professional makeup services in Singapore or hairstyling, don’t hesitate to sms me at 8809 7028 anytime!

Experience:

– Freelance Bridal Wedding Makeup Artist & Hairstylist.

– Beautician & Spa Therapist.

– Shu Uemura Beauty Advisor/ Makeup Artist.

– VDL Senior Beauty Advisor/ Makeup Artist.

– Instant Glamour Photography Studio/ Freelance Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist.

Top customers:

– Freelance Bridal Wedding Freelance Makeup Artist.

– Marina Bay Sands Theater Arts and gratifaction Backstage Stylist.

– National Day Parade.

– FHM Models Search Runways.

– Local Radio DJs Makeovers.

– Singapore Fashion Runways.

– DFS Luxury Brands Makeovers & Events.

– National Regional Library.

– National Community Centers Events.

– CapitaMalls Fashion Runways.

– Mediacorp Dramas.

– Police Cantonment Effects.

– Halloween Horror House Tricks as well as other theme tricks.

– Corporate Events/ Hotel Events/ D&D.

– Chingay.

– CATS Musical & Dance Theatrical, Marina Bay Sands, Backstage Stylist.

– Beauty & the Beast Musical, MBS MasterCards Theater, Backstage Stylist.

– Allemachen Makeup & Events.

– Mindef Singapore.

– Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore.

– Saturday Night Fever, Musical & Dance Theatrical, Marina Bay Sands, Backstage Stylist.

-Instant Glamour Makeover Studio Photography.

QUALIFICATIONS:

– Diploma in Professional Makeup Artistry, Cosmoprof, Singapore.

– Proficiency in Professional Hairstyling, The institution of Makeup.

– Cidesco Diploma Aesthetics & Beauty Therapy, Switzerland.

Contact me:

Please book early to ensure I can make it to your event date!

If you are interested in professional makeup and hair styling services in Singapore, please contact me today. I can be reached via email, SMS, WhatsApp or directly on the website contact form.

SMS/ WhatsApp me:

Leo @ 8809 7028

Email:

leonicenjose@gmail.corn

Do not hesitate to contact me if you would like some information on my Singapore professional makeup services or if you would like to discuss booking. I can usually respond to all inquiries within 24 hours. To reach me more directly, please contact me via SMS or WhatsApp. I try my best to stay in touch with all clients and prospective clients. Whether you have feedback, questions or you may need an official quote/reservation, please contact me today!

Thank you and have a blessed day!

Bridal makeup Singapore

Leave a comment